Current Committee

Position   Name Email Address
Leader   Mark Fenhalls QC Leader@southeastcircuit.org.uk 23 Essex Street
Treasurer   Paul Cavin QC paul.cavin@2hb.co.uk 2 Harcourt Buildings
Assistant Treasurer   Catherine Brown cbrown@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Recorder   Nicola Shannon  nicolashannon@lambbuilding.co.uk Lamb Building
Previous Recorder   Valerie Charbit Valerie.Charbit@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Junior   Vedrana Pehar Vpehar@2bedfordrow.co.uk 2 Bedford Row
Past Junior   Laura Kenyon Laura.kenyon@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Director of Education   William Hughes QC w.hughes@foundrychambers.com Foundry Chambers
Assistant Director of Education   Fiona McAddy f.mcaddy@churchcourtchambers.co.uk Church Court Chambers
First Assistant Junior   Lauren Sales Lauren.Sales@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Second Assistant Junior   Lucy Ginsberg Lucy.Ginsberg@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Senior Bar Council Rep   Charles Burton cburton@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Junior Bar Council Rep   Vedrana Pehar Vpehar@2bedfordrow.co.uk 2 Bedford Row
Wine Treasurer   Stephen Solley QC solleyqc@btinternet.com  
Elected   Noel Casey noel.casey@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Elected   William Dean wdean@9goughsquare.co.uk 9 Gough Square
Elected   Adam Morgan amorgan@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Elected   Fiona Jackson fj@33cllaw.com 33 Chancery Lane
Elected / SEC Pro Bono Rep   Jodie Woodward jodie.woodward@15nbs.com 15 New Bridge Street
Elected   Charles Burton cburton@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Elected   Colin Witcher C.Witcher@churchcourtchambers.co.uk    Church Court Chambers
Elected   Michael Polak M.Polak@churchcourtchambers.co.uk   Church Court Chambers
Elected   Sarah Crowther Sarah.Crowther@outertemple.com Outer Temple
Elected   Anthony Eskander A.Eskander@churchcourtchambers.co.uk Church Court Chambers
Elected   Anton Van Dellen anton@fraserchambers.com Fraser Chambers
Elected   Lizzy Acker lizzyacker@23es.com 23 Essex St
Co-op Access to Justice Chair Sophie Belgrove sophie.belgrove@11kbw.com 11 KBW
Co-op   Richard Bentwood richardbentwood@googlemail.com 23 Essex Street
Co-op   Natasha Dardashti natashadardashti@lambbuilding.co.uk Lamb Building
Co-op   Leon Kazakos leonkazakos@2harecourt.com 2 Hare Court
Co-op   Serena Gates serena.gates@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Co-op   Jenny Goldring jg@5pb.co.uk 5 Paper Buildings
Co-op   Mark Seymour m.seymour@foundrychambers.com Foundry Chambers
Co-op   Sara Wyeth S.Wyeth@goldsmithchambers.com Goldsmith Chambers
Bar Mess Chair & Editor Cambridge & Peterborough Karim Khalil QC karim.khalilqc@drystone.com Drytone Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Cambridge & Peterborough Azza Brown azza.brown@drystone.com Drytone Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Cambridge & Peterborough Duncan O'Donnell duncan.odonnell@drystone.com Drystone Chambers
Bar Mess Chair Central Criminal Court Duncan Penny QC duncan.penny@6kbw.com 6 KBW
Bar Mess Junior Central Criminal Court Joel Smith jsmith@funivallaw.co.uk  Furnival Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Central Criminal Court Jocelyn Ledward Jocelyn.Ledward@holliswhiteman.co.uk QEB
Bar Mess Chair Central London Allison Hunter QC Allisonhunter@23s.com 23 Essex Street
Bar Mess Junior Central London James Thacker jthacker@9goughsquare.co.uk 9 Gough Square
Bar Mess Treasurer Central London Thom Dyke tdyke@9goughsquare.co.uk 9 Gough Square
Bar Mess Reps Central London William Dean wdean@9goughsquare.co.uk 9 Gough Square
Bar Mess Reps Central London Pippa Woodrow p.woodrow@doughtystreet.co.uk Doughty Street
Bar Mess Reps Central London Jake Taylor j.taylor@doughtystreet.co.uk Doughty Street
Bar Mess Reps Central London Faras Baloch faras.baloch@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Central London Dominic Hockley dhockley@2hb.co.uk 2 Harcourt Buildings
Bar Mess Chair East Anglia Simon Spence QC simon.spence@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Junior East Anglia Matthew Sorel-Cameron Matthew.sorel-cameron@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Reps East Anglia Andrew Thompson andrew.thompson@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Reps East Anglia Lucy Ginsberg  Lucy.Ginsberg@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Chair Essex Christine Agnew QC cagnew@2bedfordrow.co.uk 2 Bedford Row
Bar Mess Junior Essex Nick Bonehill  nbonehill@2bedfordrow.co.uk 2 Bedford Row
Bar Mess Reps Essex Sasha Bailey sashabailey@187fleetstreet.com 187 Fleet Street
Bar Mess Reps Essex Laureen Husain laureenhusain18@hotmail.com 187 Fleet Street
Bar Mess Chair Herts and Beds Kevin Molloy K.Molloy@churchcourtchambers.co.uk Church Court Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Herts and Beds Fiona McAddy f.mcaddy@churchcourtchambers.co.uk Church Court Chambers
Bar Mess Chair Kent Cairns Nelson QC Cairnsnelson@23es.com 23 Essex Street
Bar Mess Junior Kent Don Ramble DonRamble@5sah.co.uk 5 St Andrew's Hill
Bar Mess Reps Kent Chris May Chrismay@5sah.co.uk 5 St Andrew's Hill
Bar Mess Reps Kent Edmund Burge QC Edmundburge@5sah.co.uk 5 St Andrew's Hill
Bar Mess Chair North London Philip Misner pmisner@4bb.co.uk 4 Breams Buildings
Bar Mess Reps North London Caroline Milroy carolinemilroy@187fleetstreet.com 187 Fleet Street
Bar Mess Reps North London Hannah Hinton hannah.hinton@drystone.com Drystone Chambers
Bar Mess Chair Surrey and South London Phillipa McAtasney QC pmcatasney@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Neil Griffin n.griffin@foundrychambers.com Foundry Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Catherine Brown cbrown@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Keith Hadrill Khadrill@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Felicia Davy Felicia.Davy@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Alex dos Santos ads@serjeantsinn.com Serjeants Inn
Bar Mess Chair Sussex Jeremy Wainwright QC jpw@3tg.co.uk 3 Temple Gardens
Bar Mess Junior Sussex Charlotte Morrish  Charlotte.Morrish@1cor.com 1 Crown Office Row
Bar Mess Reps Sussex James Hay hayjamesw@gmail.com Lamb Buildings
Bar Mess Reps Sussex Alan Gardner alangardner@23es.com 23 Essex Street
Bar Mess Chair Thames Valley Adrian Amer QC aamer@36crime.co.uk 36 Crime Group
Bar Mess Reps Thames Valley Jane Brady jane.brady@cornwallstreet.co.uk Cornwall St Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Thames Valley Gavin Holme gh@4kbw.co.uk 4 King's Bench Walk
Bar Mess Reps Thames Valley Daren Samat dsamat@7br.co.uk 7 Bedford Row
PA to the Leader SEC Harriet Devey Harrietdevey@23es.com 23 Essex Street
Administrator SEC Aaron J Dolan aaron.dolan@southeastcircuit.org.uk SEC Admin Office