Current Committee

Position   Name Email Address
Leader   Kerim Fuad QC k.fuadqc@churchcourtchambers.co.uk Church Court Chambers
Treasurer   Paul Cavin paul.cavin@2hb.co.uk 2 Harcourt Buildings
Assistant Treasurer   Catherine Brown cbrown@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Recorder   Valerie Charbit VCharbit@2bedfordrow.co.uk 2 Bedford Row
Previous Recorder   Natasha Wong natashawong@187fleetstreet.com 187 Fleet Street
Junior   Helena Duong HelenaDuong@23es.com 23 Essex Street
Past Junior   Heather Oliver Heather.Oliver@3rblaw.com 3 Raymond Buildings
Director of Education   William Hughes QC w.hughes@9-12bellyard.com 9/12 Bell Yard
Assistant Director of Education   Jenny Goldring jennygoldring@5sah.co.uk 5 St Andrew's Hill
First Assistant Junior   Laura Kenyon Laura.kenyon@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Second Assistant Junior   Vedrana Pehar V.pehar@2bedfordrow.co.uk 2 Bedford Row
Senior Bar Council Rep   Charles Burton c.burton@9-12bellyard.com 9/12 Bell Yard
Junior Bar Council Rep   Justin McClintock justin.mcclintock@15nbs.com 15 New Bridge St
Wine Treasurer   Stephen Solley QC Stephensolley@charterchambers.com Charter Chambers
Elected   Catherine Brown cbrown@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Elected   Noel Casey noel.casey@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Elected   William Dean wdean@9goughsquare.co.uk 9 Gough Square
Elected   Jenny Goldring jennygoldring@5sah.co.uk 5 St Andrew's Hill
Elected   Adam Morgan amorgan@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Elected   Sonya Saul sonyasaul@23es.com 23 Essex St
Elected   John Warrington JohnWarrington@5sah.co.uk 5 St Andrew's Hill
Elected   Fiona Jackson fj@33cllaw.com 33 Chancery Lane
Elected / SEC Pro Bono Rep   Jodie Woodward jodie.woodward@15nbs.com 15 New Bridge Street
Elected   Charles Burton c.burton@9-12bellyard.com 9/12 Bell Yard
Elected   Colin Witcher C.Witcher@churchcourtchambers.co.uk    Church Court Chambers
Elected   Michael Polak M.Polak@churchcourtchambers.co.uk   Church Court Chambers
Elected   Sarah Crowther Sarah.Crowther@outertemple.com Outer Temple
Elected   Nicola Shannon  nejshannon@gmail.com Lamb Building
Elected   Anton Van Dellen A.vanDellen@goldsmithchambers.com Goldsmiths Chambers
Co-op   Richard Bentwood richardbentwood@googlemail.com 23 Essex Street
Co-op   Leon Kazakos leonkazakos@2harecourt.com 2 Hare Court
Bar Mess Chairman & Editor Cambridge & Peterborough Karim Khalil QC karim.khalilqc@drystone.com Drytone Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Cambridge & Peterborough Azza Brown azza.brown@drystone.com Drytone Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Cambridge & Peterborough Duncan O'Donnell duncan.odonnell@drystone.com Drystone Chambers
Bar Mess Chairman Central Criminal Court Mark Heywood QC heywood5kbw@gmail.com 5 King's Bench Walk
Bar Mess Reps Central Criminal Court Bill Emlyn Jones William.EmlynJones@cps.gsi.gov.uk 3 Raymond Buildings
Bar Mess Reps Central Criminal Court Jocelyn Ledward Jocelyn.Ledward@holliswhiteman.co.uk QEB
Bar Mess Chairman Central London Rosina Cottage QC rosina.cottage@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Central London      
Bar Mess Reps Central London Phillipa Page p.page@goldsmithchambers.com Goldsmith Chambers
Bar Mess Chairman East Anglia Simon Spence QC simon.spence@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Reps East Anglia Andrew Thompson andrew.thompson@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Chairman Essex Gerard Pounder gerard.pounder@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Essex Laureen Husain laureenhusain18@hotmail.com 187 Fleet Street
Bar Mess Reps Essex Jacqueline Carey jcarey@2bedfordrow.co.uk 2 Bedford Row
Bar Mess Chairman Herts and Beds Kevin Molloy K.Molloy@churchcourtchambers.co.uk Church Court Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Herts and Beds Fiona McAddy f.mcaddy@churchcourtchambers.co.uk Church Court Chambers
Bar Mess Chairman Kent William Hughes QC w.hughes@9-12bellyard.com 9-12 Bell Yard
Bar Mess Reps Kent John Fitzgerald JohnFitzgerald@6pumpcourt.co.uk Lamb Buildings
Bar Mess Reps Kent Paul Jackson Paul.jackson@5kbw.co.uk 5 King's Bench Walk
Bar Mess Chairman North London Philip Misner pmisner@4bb.co.uk 4 Breams Buildings
Bar Mess Reps North London Eleanor Scott eleanorscott@5sah.co.uk 5 St Andrew's Hill
Bar Mess Reps North London Caroline Milroy carolinemilroy@187fleetstreet.com 187 Fleet Street
Bar Mess Reps North London Hannah Hinton hannah.hinton@drystone.com Drystone Chambers
Bar Mess Chairman Surrey and South London Phillipa McAtasney QC pmcatasney@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Neil Griffin n.griffin@912by.com 9-12 Bell Yard
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Catherine Brown cbrown@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Keith Hadrill Khadrill@furnivallaw.co.uk Furnival Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Michael Goodwin Michael.Goodwin@18rlc.co.uk Red Lion Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Surrey and South London Gordon Ross gr@3tg.co.uk 3 Temple Gardens
Bar Mess Chairman Sussex Alan Kent QC akentqc@carmelitechambers.co.uk Carmelite Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Sussex Ross Talbott rosstalbott@lambbuilding.co.uk Lamb Buildings
Bar Mess Reps Sussex Rossano Scamardella rossanoscamardella@23es.com 23 Essex Street
Bar Mess Chairman Thames Valley Adrian Amer QC adrian.amer@9bedfordrow.co.uk 9 Bedford Row
Bar Mess Reps Thames Valley Jane Brady jane.brady@cornwallstreet.co.uk Cornwall St Chambers
Bar Mess Reps Thames Valley Gavin Holme gh@4kbw.co.uk 4 King's Bench Walk
Bar Mess Reps Thames Valley Daren Samat darensamat@hinesolicitors.com Hind Solicitors
PA to the Leader SEC Harriet Devey h.devey@churchcourtchambers.co.uk Church Court Chambers
Administrator SEC Aaron J Dolan aaron.dolan@southeastcircuit.org.uk SEC Admin Office